PDA

View Full Version : I'm calling quits[S]

Saha
10-18-2008, 12:11 PM
http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/3833/ireallygotboredvl8.gif

Theres the last anim. Enjoy the nubness.

I'm sorry that I'm quitting. I'm just not going to animate unless some famous guy for example like Stormwalker suddenly comes up and asks for a joint with me.

Just, sorry.

Gyohdon
10-18-2008, 12:15 PM
Ok, ****er.

I hate people making quitting-pivot-threads, so

Even though I'm not famous...

Wanna joint
??

poppetje3D
10-18-2008, 12:16 PM
Omg , Weak

Weak

Weak

Weak newb.

Saha
10-18-2008, 12:22 PM
It's not about being weak. I can't go on moving dots. Its a bit pointless. I've been doing it for 9 months. I figured I should do something more than that.

I'm not worth anything to the site anyways.
I'm not even doing anything to the site except flaming and shit.

I just want yall to know that my goal was to raise the dead(People who've quit pivot like pf0 and other people)and get them to animate more often.

I wanted to be an inspiration. Shit those dreams.
Fantasy is for fags. I'm just out..

The Kraken
10-18-2008, 12:40 PM
dude, c`mon.
u rule.
dont quit now

poppetje3D
10-18-2008, 12:48 PM
It's not about being weak. I can't go on moving dots. Its a bit pointless. I've been doing it for 9 months. I figured I should do something more than that.

I just want yall to know that my goal was to raise the dead(People who've quit pivot like pf0 and other people)and get them to animate more often.

Oh crap O_O ur right!
ehm oh well..
Ill try 2 continue ur goal :P
neh!
ill stay animatin , but that dream of urs isn't gonna work :/
Bay! we all loved u :S

Upps
10-18-2008, 12:55 PM
YO, if you quit now, Yo will comeback later rusty!!1
If you complete on practecing now, later you will be able to say I quit with out feeling like throwing an unfinished icecream cone.

Automaton
10-18-2008, 01:04 PM

You have been my fellow, to me at least...

YO, if you quit now, Yo will comeback later rusty!!1