PDA

View Full Version : My First Flash! [Aycaramba]



Aycaramba
11-08-2008, 01:27 PM
Not really.

http://www.*************/open/1226168504
http://www.trportfolio.net/upload/view_upload.php?id=375574

8 Fps.

C&c

Shanto
11-08-2008, 01:28 PM
It was good, but aya, your pulling the low FPS ticket too far now

zawmbee
11-08-2008, 01:30 PM
Cicada much?
C:

Aycaramba
11-08-2008, 01:32 PM
It was good, but aya, your pulling the low FPS ticket too far now
Really? :C

zawmbee, Cicada animates at 3x that speed C:

Shanto
11-08-2008, 01:34 PM
Yes. It would be really annoying to wait like 5 seconds in a full length movie for just 1 kick.

M3D
11-08-2008, 01:35 PM
Thats nothing like Cicada's zawb lol

I like it. I was gonna animate at 15 fps once. =o
But 8..... 0_0
wow.
You pulled it off I guess. Physics was a bit too weak IMO.

Kitsune
11-08-2008, 01:46 PM
It all looked awesome, especially at "fast slideshow" speed. I see some resizing to get smaller from start to finish for the black one, but whateverrrr.

Aycaramba
11-08-2008, 01:53 PM
Thanks for the comments c:

Kitsune, i know it resized, it always does that in my animations D:

AppleSauze
11-08-2008, 02:19 PM
it was good, but yea 8 fps? that's a little to far it would have been better at like 12 maybe?

Kitsune
11-08-2008, 02:32 PM
Thanks for the comments c:

Kitsune, i know it resized, it always does that in my animations D:

Try fixing it with the grid tool. Change is good.

I forget how to do it. If you don't know how, here's hyun's tutorial which includes directions:
http://www.stickpageportal.com/forums/showthread.php?t=95185

Grid tool will help measure everything, and you'll have no excuse for resize.

:D

Aycaramba
11-08-2008, 04:37 PM
The ****?
It's not avalible in my country.
But thanks anyways.