PDA

View Full Version : Im back and Better?

forneverdead
01-01-2009, 03:57 PM
Pretty smooth i think lalalalala floppiness ;] screw physics and im not a beginner >:[
http://upd.animatorhost.com/DoKt0rZhAd0ws/BDsem4.gif

Covalence
01-01-2009, 05:09 PM
welcome back, beginner :)

movements seemed choppy and the pink stick was stiff

forneverdead
01-01-2009, 05:30 PM
welcome back, beginner :)

movements seemed choppy and the pink stick was stiff

Really choppy? hmmmm oh i see.

not anymore :P lol well actually still is kinda lol but now it gets intense

http://upd.animatorhost.com/DoKt0rZhAd0ws/BDt8zu.gif

first time using close ups so mite be a little choppy

billster-knight
01-01-2009, 07:06 PM
it's a little stiff, I think you should go back to the beginners' thread

Saline
01-01-2009, 08:30 PM

lol wut? he r betr than u!!1!

The animation is a nice old style. There is a bit of chop as he rolls behind the guy though.

Saha
01-01-2009, 08:57 PM

Blister, before I stick my tablet pen into your ass, I think you should shut the hell up.

1. You do not know how to give criticism
2. You are probably jealous of everyone who is better than you
3.You suck, you go back to the beginners thread.

At the animation, Its better than what I could ever do. Its just a bit slow. I don't mind that, though. But, I think you should increase the frame rate.

Brilliant work overall.

forneverdead
01-01-2009, 09:23 PM
Blister, before I stick my tablet pen into your ass, I

At the animation, Its better than what I could ever do. Its just a bit slow. I don't mind that, though. But, I think you should increase the frame rate.

Brilliant work overall.

ok i up'd it and guys leave billster alone he just doesnt like my style and idc lalalala

http://upd.animatorhost.com/DoKt0rZhAd0ws/BDpked.gif

klassen
01-01-2009, 09:30 PM
i missed your style
i cant really point out whats wrong with it
awesome

forneverdead
01-01-2009, 09:41 PM
i missed your style
i cant really point out whats wrong with it