PDA

View Full Version : uploading a profile picture



illidan432
03-23-2008, 12:20 PM
I tried to upload a pictue that had a Halo 3 symbol on it and it won't work can anyone help me?

Gavel
03-23-2008, 12:25 PM
How about telling us what you did. We have no advice for the vague.

illidan432
03-29-2008, 07:38 AM
i went to edit profile picture and i clicked browse and clicked on pic i wanted but says its invalid

The Pirate
03-29-2008, 10:34 AM
i went to edit profile picture and i clicked browse and clicked on pic i wanted but says its invalid

Save it as a different filetype.

I usually use PNG, but GIF and JPEG should work too.