PDA

View Full Version : Remote



.Busted
03-23-2008, 10:17 PM
I haven't posted an anim for awhile cuz of my collab but i think its dying so heres one..
an animation of a guy getting a remote for someone :Happy:

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh164/2hed1/Remote.gif

armygeidon
03-24-2008, 09:20 AM
Well it was good but you need to work on the runnning though.

SRC
03-24-2008, 10:38 AM
whoa, how the hell did u get so many posts so fast? anyways, it was good. but remember, try not to use the default unless you're totally pwning him, and work on running. try some running tuts or just make a bunch of tests.

Jet
03-24-2008, 11:03 AM
Hye i've got more and i started at the same time =P

SRC
03-24-2008, 03:04 PM
yah u got mor than me.

pivotfreak747
03-24-2008, 04:30 PM
also make the remote a little bigger

.Busted
03-26-2008, 11:51 PM
okay thanks for the comments, i'll work on the running

Enfirno
03-27-2008, 12:06 AM
Choppy, physics are off, running wasn't running from what I saw. Add more frames between movements, try easing.