PDA

View Full Version : First time here, showing my anims (Not choppy)

pivotnoobguy
03-26-2008, 02:20 PM
This is my first time (and my first post) here, so i wanted to show my anim and see what you guys think.
I'm... well i think i'm Med Beg, but who knows, it's all to you
The anims are on piv format because gif is a big file (for my crappy internet speed), and well... PIV looks good on PIV!!
here i post some animations, i have a projects, it's liek a "game" i've invented, it's not too good but i think it's ok

Animations are:

Bert Try: It's one of the "villians" on my animation "operation GhostFrame" (ghost frame is my pivot nick), teh "villians" are the Animators of DarkDemon Collab (obviously I AM the one who animates the stk's, it's just a dramatization XD)

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/bertgif03ff.gif

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/Berttry2qbt8.piv

Doddsy Try:the same, but with doodsy NOTE: i used a beam stk from droidz on this case

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/doddsygif47q0.gif

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/Doodsytry55o2.piv

Wu try: I used Jon's customized Stk from droidz

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/wugif8epr.gif

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/Wutryepwn.piv

Roy Try: used the small guy roy used on Dark Demon collab 6, just made it myself it's not so HARD!!

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/roygifre48.gif

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/roytrylf4p.piv

BlastMainDoor--Unfinished animation, for Operation ghostframe movie

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/BlastMainDoordmbq.piv

Menufinished--The game i told you guys before

http://pivothost.org/public/pbserver1/1206745937.piv

MouseScene1--A stupid anim i made, it has good movements, but i didn't finish it

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/mousescenegifkv.gif

http://uploaded.pivothost.org/GhostFrame/mousescene16f4w.piv

looks like piv isn't allowed, damn!