PDA

View Full Version : Stick War Game Released!

CRAZY JAY
07-06-2009, 05:25 PM
Ok Stick War is finally finished! Play it here (http://www.stickpage.com/stickwargameplay.shtml) - Brock and I have been working on Stick War for years (literally) and we are proud to finally bring it to the world. There are three modes of difficulty If you can finish the game on insane you are a master. We hope this game is a big hit and if you like it tell your friends about it. (http://www.stickpage.com/stickwargameplay.shtml)

We have set up strategy guides (http://www.stickpage.com/stickwarguide.shtml), developer interviews and more.

If you want to post a review or comment we would love to hear it.

badboy4k2
07-06-2009, 07:08 PM
thank you man best game of the year i've been playing with stick page since 2005 just was like 8 then didnt know how to register but this is for all the games your website has made :Cool: 8======>----------

Paperclip
07-06-2009, 08:19 PM
Congrats on the achievement, Jay.
I hope the game goes over well.

higeorgy
07-06-2009, 10:23 PM
This Is The Best Game I Have Ever Played In My Life!!!!!! I Mean The Graphics Are Awesome The Concept Is Awesome The Whole Game Is Awesome!!!!

dwhit13
07-07-2009, 02:33 AM
great game awesome job creating the characters and attacks and i liked that the enemy ai was difficult towards the end

poppetje3D
07-07-2009, 05:54 AM
Nice man.

But my pc is made of wood , so it goes a bit slow :P

doc
07-07-2009, 09:17 AM
Nice! I can tell you put a lot of work into this. There are a few little bugs, but nothing serious. Scenery is great, animations are good (not great, but definitely passable), and music is perfect. And the AI was surprisingly almost flawless. GOOD JOB!

Paperclip
07-07-2009, 12:08 PM