PDA

View Full Version : when animating in flash TWO



SRC
04-09-2008, 05:07 PM
how do u animate? and also i use a mouse so how should i animate?

Myself
04-09-2008, 05:23 PM
Don't use flash 2.

Index
04-09-2008, 05:41 PM
I use brush or pencil, but I don't know what you mean by "flash 2"

STUFF
04-09-2008, 06:04 PM
I use brush or pencil, but I don't know what you mean by "flash 2"

Um, the second flash?

Flash 1, Flash 2, Flash 3, Flash 4..etc etc

Use line, it's easier to control

Index
04-09-2008, 06:18 PM
Never heard of it...

LN3uq
04-09-2008, 06:19 PM
Didn't that come out in like, 1996?

STUFF
04-09-2008, 06:23 PM
Never heard of it...

Dude, how can you understand the existence of Flash 8, but not even think of the versions that came before it? Why would anyone name their first product with the number "8" in it?

Myself
04-09-2008, 06:37 PM
It came out in 1991

It's poop.

Big Bang
04-09-2008, 06:51 PM
You mean FutureSplash.

Don't download random shit from limewire.

StrunG
04-09-2008, 06:58 PM
He wasn't talking about the version of flash, he was talking about this thread (http://stickpageportal.com/forums/showthread.php?t=82731).

LN3uq
04-09-2008, 07:17 PM
Oh, thank god.

STUFF
04-09-2008, 07:24 PM
He wasn't talking about the version of flash, he was talking about this thread (http://stickpageportal.com/forums/showthread.php?t=82731).

Well, I just got owned :(

Kitsune
04-09-2008, 09:06 PM
Well, I just got owned :(

You did.

Brush.

SRC
04-10-2008, 09:58 PM
NO NO, i made a thread like this a while ago so im calling this "when animating with flash, two" like the second poll. idiots

STUFF
04-10-2008, 10:09 PM
That was already clarified, idiot.