PDA

View Full Version : CS3 Flash 9



Lixu
04-12-2008, 09:48 AM
Hi there,

Anyone know what my pc have to handle to use Flash 9?

Thanks,
Lix

Gavel
04-12-2008, 10:23 AM
http://www.adobe.com/products/flash/systemreqs/

Lixu
04-12-2008, 10:38 AM
Thank you Spazz, Raffeh told me its shit so I don't wanna buy it anymore tho.

Gavel
04-12-2008, 10:41 AM
It's not shit. Raffi says a lot of crap. He even says Vista sucks and crashed all the time just because it happens to him, but I'm using it right now (along with many other people on this site) and I'm just fine. The same can be said about CS3.