PDA

View Full Version : First time doing effects



kingsmash
11-23-2009, 10:08 PM
i know im off and on but here is my newest anim which i know isnt that good but i was just testing fire for the first time
http://www.truploader.com/view/585827

Wsheerio
11-24-2009, 05:49 AM
You need to work on resizing, I would recommend using the grid if you are not already using it.

Vendetta
11-24-2009, 12:33 PM
yeah but the resizing was only from the ground to the air, the rest was pretty solid.

Gyohdon
11-24-2009, 12:36 PM
I fucking love the fire.

kingsmash
11-24-2009, 05:08 PM
i dont really have a big problem with resizing i can show you some of my other anims if you want and im not a noob here im just mostly on FA

Cronos
11-24-2009, 06:08 PM
With the fire, try trailing the particles more, also dont evaporate the trail so quickly, leave it there, so we can see a smooth line of movement.