PDA

View Full Version : Help whit pivot 3 beta.



.::xmarkusx::.
04-20-2008, 10:53 AM
Yea I've been starting to use pivot3 Beta but most I use Flash CS3.
So what I want to know is what GIF options Pivot 3 Beta should have?
I don't think it's the same as Pivot 2?
Thanks :)

Lone Wolf
04-20-2008, 11:33 AM
It depends if you're using the unmodded version or the DD modded version.

If it's the unmodded one, leave it as is.

If it's the modded one, settings are:

Frame delay:6/100
Resize:1/2 or 1/3
Uncheck Merge

the afro ninja
04-22-2008, 01:54 AM
It looks like Lone Wolf knows what he's talking about. I don't know how familar you are but when importing sprites, use only the highest quality.

Dragonkof
04-24-2008, 04:20 AM
Agreed.


if its normal Pivot 3 BETA, change SuperSample to 4, the sticks have smoother edges.

i think so anyway...