PDA

View Full Version : Forum Downtime



stone
06-26-2012, 09:28 AM
Just a heads up, this morning we had some forum downtime. Apparently, there was a server crash and some settings and data needed to be reset in the backend. Thanks to 'TheSaw's diligence it was back up and running in no time.

Thanks~

A13x@nd3r
06-26-2012, 10:08 AM
ohhh no wonder....when I tried reloading the page it said something about no data.......I taught it was my internet so I checked everything with my modem,servers everything and no problem was found. But i finally got the answer

ZABI
06-26-2012, 10:55 AM
Thanks Stone!!

Xero
06-26-2012, 11:25 AM
ohhh no wonder....when I tried reloading the page it said something about no data.......I taught it was my internet so I checked everything with my modem,servers everything and no problem was found. But i finally got the answer

This.
It was confusing .__.

Patt The ODST
06-26-2012, 11:26 AM
Gotta get on IRC guys. Know the 'ScooP'.
:3

dabigE13
06-26-2012, 11:48 AM
figured it was something like that!

Shensurei
06-26-2012, 11:59 AM
At first I thought it was just my phone going "LOL FUCK YOU I DUN WANNA WURK TODAY"
Then i got on my computer and thought it was my internet saying "LOL IM CONSPIRING AGAINST YOU WITH UR PHONE"
But then I talked to a friend who couldn't connect either, and then I apologized to my phone and my internet.

It was quite a mix-up.

A13x@nd3r
06-26-2012, 06:40 PM
This.
It was confusing .__.
It didn't make sense didn't it. XD.......GroundXero did you get my order bro???

Zed
06-27-2012, 02:35 PM
I was playing bridge all morning and wondered if I'd missed much. Apparently not. I think this is proof that the world revolves around me.

xiashang
06-27-2012, 10:03 PM
Soory,i don't understand what you said.

2-D
06-27-2012, 10:20 PM
ohhh no wonder....when I tried reloading the page it said something about no data.......I taught it was my internet so I checked everything with my modem,servers everything and no problem was found. But i finally got the answer

just so you don't waste your time in the future; if one webpage doesn't load, but other webpages do, it's the website, not you.

A13x@nd3r
06-28-2012, 07:54 AM
Yeah I realized that XD