PDA

View Full Version : ..graphics toggle?



DragonFrost
10-23-2012, 03:40 PM
FOR SOME REASON, I GOT LAGGED OUT IN THE FIRST 5 SECONDS OF A GAME, 2 TIMES IN A ROW! I dont see how the graphics toggle helped, my belief is that it made it worse...

Dracus94
10-23-2012, 07:09 PM
Not sure what difference it made. (I think I may be lagging more, but ihni)
I do know that if you right click on the main menu, you can change the graphics to low, but it won't make a difference anyway as it changes automatically.

petmuju
10-24-2012, 03:10 AM
FOR SOME REASON, I GOT LAGGED OUT IN THE FIRST 5 SECONDS OF A GAME, 2 TIMES IN A ROW! I dont see how the graphics toggle helped, my belief is that it made it worse...

Same here! I lost 60 worth of ratings after this update. I never lagged once except today!