PDA

View Full Version : Magikill casting spells one at a time.



Tecness2
11-30-2012, 07:44 PM
Okay, this is annoying. If I have several magikill selected and I use, say a fireball, outside of the range, no matter how many times I tell the GROUP of magikill to use fireball, only one moves up until he starts casting. This is annoying.
I posted this in it's own thread because I don't know if it's a bug or not.

jerrytt
11-30-2012, 08:35 PM
this happens also in stick empires too.
But thats not the annoying part, the annoying part is that the enemy can rapid fire spells like a fricken gatling gun. By the time i managed to kill it, he poisined my entire army and my speartons were at half health.

Bluegodzill
11-30-2012, 08:52 PM
THESE GOD DAMN MAGIKILL ARE IMPOSSIBLE TO BEAT ON THE 4TH LEVEL! They rapid fire their spells, bam, bam bam, then all of my army gets poisoned, and the electric wall finishes me off. The selecting units by clicking is also sucking.

Bladed Fire
12-01-2012, 02:27 AM
It's just you can't dodge sitting at the back doing nothing except watching your armies being killed by the Magikill.

_Ai_
12-01-2012, 02:34 AM
on the 4th level,i managed to kill all of his miners and monks.3 magikill stood there, elecric wall, fireball, poisoning my army.twas quite funny

Tecness2
12-01-2012, 11:14 PM
That was intentional. Remember starcraft one and SC brood war? Well, if you have a group of ghosts and command them to use an EMP blast, they ALL DO IT. Crazyjay must have known that this ticked off so many players in the starcraft community, so he must have made sure that the magikill in his own game didn't do the same thing.
Re-read.
The problem isn't that only one of them is casting, the problem is I'm clicking A LOT. So they ALL should move up and cast.