PDA

View Full Version : CPU AI



Azxc
12-13-2012, 09:16 PM
In insane mode, the CPU is kinda crazy
but one thing that make them stupid is....

They don't go garrison
Example: in level 2, the archidons knows how to kite but... they just stopped when they reached the castle wall, letting me to pwn all archers
Also, when I was killing CPU's miners, they didn't hide into the castle, letting me pwned all miners and the CPU kept spawning miners and wasted its money until they run out of money

I think this have to be fixed

GMR
12-13-2012, 09:43 PM
Hmm...that is kinda stupid. I'm gonna try that. *Evil laugh*

300noob
12-15-2012, 05:58 AM
i suppose they do that for a purpose.... they don't just make them stupid...they make them stupid so u can beat them....