PDA

View Full Version : Yeah. Here's Some Shit.



zimin
12-17-2012, 03:09 AM
Here's my shit.



Ball Transformation (http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/9834/transformbn2.gif)


Door Breaker (longest,120 frames.) (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/doorbreaker.gif)

Metroid Fullbody Test (My first fullbody ever.) (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/metroid.gif)

2nd Fullbody Test (http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/8223/fullbody2yq4.gif)

Hand Transform (http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/4620/transformhandnc3.gif)

Particle Test (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/particlehit.gif)

3D Test (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/3dtest.gif)

My New Avatar: Punch Block (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/avatarblock.gif)

Break-In (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/breakin.gif)
Break-In Shaded (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/breakinshaded.gif)

Liquid Particles (http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/3176/liquidparticlesqx9.gif)

Walk-In (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/walk-in.gif)

Matrix Fight (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/mtrx.gif)

Back To It (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/3dkick.gif)

Cinematic Fight Scene (unfinished) (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/cinematic.gif)

Assassin's Creed Collab Part Unfinished (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/assncllbunfinished.gif)
Assassin's Creed Collab Part Finished (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/assncllbunfinished-1.gif)

Coming Soon (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/comingsoon.gif)

Second Defying Gravity Trailer (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/comingsoon2.gif)

Made After Playing Alot of Need For Speed (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/NFS.gif)

Little Sonic Thing (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/sonic-1.gif)

Effects Tests (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/effects.gif)

Explosion (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/explosion-1.gif)

Particle Ball Test (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/particle_ball.gif)

Flame Comp Entry (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/flame.gif)

Megaman (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/megaman.gif)

Globs (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/liquid.gif)

Run (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/run.gif)

The Human Torch (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/human_torch.gif)

Matrix+Backflip (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/matrix.gif)

Missile Explode (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/missile_explode.gif)

Fullbody Punch (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/fb_punch.gif)

Rocket Liftoff (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/liftoff.gif)

Ball Man (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/ball_man.gif)

Beam (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/beam-1.gif)

Fat Guys Always Lose (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/fat.gif)

Super Jump (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/super_jump.gif)
Super Jump WITH Camera Shake (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/super_jump_camera_shake-1.gif)

3D Turn Around and Run (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/3d_run.gif)

More Particles (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/particles.gif)

TalkRadar (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/gr_ad.gif)

Guy Vs. Giant (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/giant_fight-1.gif)

Defying Gravity 3 (http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x166/zymn1/gravity.gif)

It's Been A Long Time (http://i1073.photobucket.com/albums/w399/CTapprich/runrunrun_zpsb1086336.gif)

Stickly
12-17-2012, 08:31 AM
Here's my shit. Suck my dick. The newest is on the bottom. Why is your vagina rotten.

ehh... wut XD

Molgera
02-05-2013, 07:47 PM
I like your shit.

Shensurei
02-05-2013, 07:49 PM
You have some entertaining shit here.

_Ai_
03-04-2013, 01:36 AM
Nice shits.