PDA

View Full Version : How do you beat Chaos as Order?

StickWarrior14
12-27-2012, 08:33 PM
Hey guys. As you can tell from my first post I'm new to the forums. Anyways, I started playing Stick Empires for a month now and have recently made the top 100. (Yay me) However, whenever I meet a chaos users, I just cannot seem to beat him. I looked around the forums and there are little to no information/tips on order vsing chaos. So if anyone can give me some tips or pointers, I'll appreciate it. Because right now, I'm 0-3 against Chaos.

Bladed Fire
12-27-2012, 08:48 PM
Hey guys. As you can tell from my first post I'm new to the forums. Anyways, I started playing Stick Empires for a month now and have recently made the top 100. (Yay me) However, whenever I meet a chaos users, I just cannot seem to beat him. I looked around the forums and there are little to no information/tips on order vsing chaos. So if anyone can give me some tips or pointers, I'll appreciate it. Because right now, I'm 0-3 against Chaos.

I'm 3/2, the first three:Scenario 1:We mass gaints to attack each other and I won.
Scenario 2:Forfiet throught lagouts
Scenario 3:Won by tower spawn and have a huge army than him.(He has castle dead)

The 2;Scenario 1:Rush with crawlers only while I build walls. Came Juggerknights and all and I lose.
Scenario 2:vs CaptainCorps2 and you all know what he uses.

To defeat Chaos:Have Archidons, loads of swordwraths, Speartons and Albowtross.Don't mass only one type of units.

asdfstick
12-27-2012, 09:50 PM

Depends on who you fight. Was he/she a pro chaos player? Was this chaos player in the top 100?( this and the previos questions were probably the same). I remember fighting people who were new to chaos and they were very easy to beat.

MiamiBigAL
12-27-2012, 09:55 PM