PDA

View Full Version : Chaos Empire - Under or Over Powered?

Invincitron
02-02-2013, 12:39 AM
Hi reader.

Is the Chaos Empire Under or Over Powered?

.:Invincitron:.

WyzDM
02-02-2013, 12:40 AM
Hi reader.

Is the stage Castle or Grass Hills?

-WyzDM

Invincitron
02-02-2013, 12:42 AM
Hi reader,

Any.

_Ai_
02-02-2013, 12:46 AM
Lol sarcasm?

Xate
02-02-2013, 02:24 AM
Chaos Empire = UP AND OP!

stickman311
02-02-2013, 04:10 AM
makes it like order

kingkickass2013
02-02-2013, 05:43 AM
well im no pro at the stick empires, but in my book the giants of chaos is way to underpowered, the rest seem fine

_Ai_
02-02-2013, 05:54 AM
Who voted OP?
They even nerfed chaos (not directly)

KillerPixel
02-02-2013, 06:45 AM
Most things are equal and by the way to the person who said it was "Over Powered" it's made as equal as possible. In fact i think the only thing not equal about it is that Chaos Giants can't do ranged attacks and has ALOT lower attack speed with roughly the same damage. I think Chaos giants should deal more damage, Like in the old days of Stick War.

Juice Box
02-02-2013, 07:04 AM
Its units late game are overpowered. Chaos Giants actually get to stay in the frontline--where they're supposed to be. Juggerknights are Speartons but better, and Eclipsors are much faster, and much cheaper versions of the Albowtross. Marrowkai are almost equal to the Magikill, but cheaper.

Also, unlike Order, trying to walk past the frontline troops and attacking the support units first won't work if you're fighting Chaos. Why? Deads have seriously high health and low damage, that it would be better to attack the frontline troops first, and attack the Dead later, since its slow. But killing their frontliners is pretty hard, huh? That, and they have Eclipsors. Only Archidons and Giants can hit them. And in order for the two to hit the Eclipsors, they'd have to get close--this puts them in danger of getting near the enemy's melee units.