PDA

View Full Version : hold button



isgood
02-12-2013, 05:18 PM
does anyone else use the hold button. I use it to keep units in place when the opponent is trying to taunt you

FailingAtFailing
02-12-2013, 05:28 PM
Ummmm I am pretty sure most high rank people do. I've lured a few idiots to their doom because they start building up a force but they forget to use hold so I lure a few off and kill them easy. It's kind of essential.

Panki
02-12-2013, 08:43 PM
I do it so my fucking spearton would stop chasing the enemy.

Galeforce
02-12-2013, 10:55 PM
I use the hold command in 100% of my matches.

stickman311
02-12-2013, 10:57 PM
everyone uses hold button except for noobs. You don't want one unit to commit suicide unless you want to give it away for population.