PDA

View Full Version : Ada v. Aero Promo and unfinished animation

Cozen
02-15-2013, 11:49 AM
Hey guys Simple as the title said Releasing a little promo for you, its nothing special
so without any more stall lol here it is:
Enjoy

A D A v. A E R O P R O M O !

http://www.fileize.com/view/8b62da6a-620/

A D A v. A E R O Unfinished animation ( not finishing )

http://www.fileize.com/view/35de2ffd-4a9/

Eh give me CnC i guess the unfinished animation was not my style, throughout the entire project i did not enjoy animating it at all, so i studied myself and found out what i truly like to in my way of animating.

Xero
02-15-2013, 11:50 AM
Lemme get that ass son...

Shadowkirby
02-15-2013, 11:51 AM
Freakin' awesome, Cozen! Can't wait for it!

I still miss Strix.

bl3u
02-15-2013, 12:04 PM
...Y-you aren't going to... Finish... ;-;
GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD GOD IS DEAD

Cozen
02-15-2013, 05:22 PM
Thank you shadowkirby
and no mate, not going to finish it lol!

Mikematic
02-15-2013, 06:52 PM
Meh, what you had was amazing, and you probably would have won either way anyway.

Hope to see more RHG's from you in the future. And also whats this thing you like to do, that you figured out?

Smile
02-15-2013, 08:32 PM
It looks like it's almost done. Maybe just do some touch ups and finish it?

DanmarK
02-15-2013, 08:39 PM
why not finish if it's almost done? you reminds me of onliwatching

Stick02
02-15-2013, 10:12 PM
good -_-

Cruel
02-16-2013, 01:59 AM