PDA

View Full Version : Horse :P



inferno222
05-26-2008, 10:01 PM
i want a horse with a stickman over him, but for now i have just the horse runing
http://www.*************/open/1211854810
what do you think about mix stickman with non stickman bodies?
because i don't want to lose my time if after all it see bad
c&C plz and see you tomorrow:P

leedon
05-27-2008, 03:38 AM
It's pretty good, but add some brush to it, and some shade. But it just looks like the horse isn't using enough energy, the legs aren't spreading enough. <lol that sounded wrong.

inferno222
05-27-2008, 10:39 AM
where can i a add brus and what do you mean that the legs aren't spreading enough , i don't speak very good english, but i think that the leg need more separation.. :D thanks, for now i add the shade , i forgot that

Tronika
05-27-2008, 04:11 PM
need more movement a power!!
test moving the camera

New Generation
05-27-2008, 04:21 PM
need more movement a power!!
test moving the camera

James is a huge tool.

The horse was okay, it was kind of stiff, needs to be smoother, add some more frames to it. Some grass would help, lol.

mint
05-27-2008, 05:17 PM
Ahaha, Deathwish edits.