PDA

View Full Version : hands

mraznbuddy
06-01-2008, 06:47 PM
http://www.antiup.net/file/cmi9ug2hc3v_hands.jpg

While I was bored during a test, I folded my hands together and looked through it to find out it makes a heart.

This was just a practice on drawing hands :| I'm not that good at them, so

C and C

I know I could have added more detail to it like nails but I don't know how to make them :|
planning to blend the shading with the skin tone now.

edit:
http://www.antiup.net/file/cufqcpit77f_hands2.jpg

devil dude
06-01-2008, 10:17 PM
thats totally awesome... i sent it to my girlfriend

mraznbuddy
06-01-2008, 10:59 PM
._." are you serious? I didn't think it was that good :D
It'll be better if you told her to take a picture with you like that. Just a suggestion.

Etch
06-02-2008, 12:40 AM
Not bad, not bad. The index finger looks a bit unusual.

But still nice.

mraznbuddy
06-02-2008, 01:22 AM
xP I think the index finger kind of shrinks at the tip right?

Kveyo
06-02-2008, 01:41 AM
thats totally awesome... i sent it to my girlfriend

I don't think you have a girlfriend. Enjoy your picture.

mraznbuddy
06-02-2008, 01:53 AM

lol i was thinking the same.
I might make a better copy later to give it to someone later on :| I made this in about like 45 minutes.
D: that's a long time >.>

Lixu
06-02-2008, 09:21 AM
good job, pretty realistic!

devil dude
06-02-2008, 10:58 AM
._." are you serious? I didn't think it was that good :D
It'll be better if you told her to take a picture with you like that. Just a suggestion.

i cant see her right now... its kinda hard for a 12yr old to get with his girlfriend during the summer when her dad doesnt know who i am.

mraznbuddy
06-02-2008, 06:19 PM
@Lixu- :D thanks, I was aiming for realistic, but it's still not perfect :c