PDA

View Full Version : I...have been inspired...

Spartan1105
06-23-2008, 11:57 PM
To make a Pivot Movie about how the world (of stickpage forums) was saved from the FlapJack, when the Admins finally moved the thread to the Trash:
http://www.stickpageportal.com/forums/showthread.php?t=87501

I'll TRY and make it, but it will take a while, considering that I'm still a beginner, but I will try and do my BEST on it, learning from all the people that has helped me here (thanks).

I'll try and put everyone that was included in it, and put their names above their .stk when they're introduced. I'll also try putting as much text from what all the people said, put it above their heads, and cut down the sentences a little if it's to long. I also might change up the sotry a bit, if it gets too complicated.

People that will be in it:
-FlapJack67
-.:portal jumper:.
-Gunned.Stick.
-Brian C
-Ultimate Stickman
-luckyJoe
-Lone Wolf
-Spartan1105
-Dark

Post here what colors you want to me and/or what .stks you want to be (pm for sticks, It's most likely that I don't have it). The default sticks will be the B-10-ed ones from my earlier clips (look in the beginner's section)

I'll write colors/.stks when people start pming/posting.

Sooo, this will be my first BIG project, and I'm still a beginner, (don't flame please). But I'll try my hardest, doing this project, so it's something to behold on StickPagePortal.com's history (<<<lol, ignore that :P ) It will take me a while...so, yeah, wish me luck.

Edit: if i have forgotten your name, please post it here, with .stk/color

Naglfar
06-23-2008, 11:59 PM
This should be in the Community projects section I suppose.
Good luck.

Lone Wolf
06-23-2008, 11:59 PM
Wrong place, Pm a mod to have it moved to the Community Project seciton.

Darkred, and I'll send you the midget stk I use.

Spartan1105
06-24-2008, 12:00 AM