PDA

View Full Version : a little support ^^

DanmarK
11-30-2013, 07:29 AM
hi again SP peeps, kinda have a freaking busy time on my animation job. just came here to ask for little support for our new baby show "Rick and Morty" . you can watch this on ADULT swim every 10:30pm or whatever time it has on your country lol ^^. you can support us by simply telling some of your awesome friends to watch it and spread it too lol ^^
Here's our pilot episode on youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMq3ozw7VME

http://www.filz.us/files/3f64d390/ba4/Rick-and-Morty-title-e1374769613692.jpg

lol that "Dan Harmon" is not me. im just an animator here lol

and also dont forget to watch "avatar legend of korra" on nick!!!!

thanks!! have a nice day!!

AlphaMan
11-30-2013, 07:43 AM
LOL! That was funny.

Smile
11-30-2013, 08:02 AM
If this is in adult swim then 80% of the SP population is probably not the target audience of that show.

Findood
11-30-2013, 08:07 AM
If this is in adult swim then 80% of the SP population is probably not the target audience of that show.

20% is still something. Very funny, i think i'll start to watch this. I'm curious, what's your part in this series?

Smile
11-30-2013, 08:21 AM
I know it was funny.

EDIT: Hey danmark which part did you animate?

someone0956
11-30-2013, 08:37 AM
I know it was funny.

EDIT: Hey danmark which part did you animate?
Shouldn't it be what role do you have in the process of animating this?
Like inbetween, keyframe, clean up or what?
My understanding of the animation pipeline is still rather limited

DanmarK
11-30-2013, 09:05 AM
Shouldn't it be what role do you have in the process of animating this?
Like inbetween, keyframe, clean up or what?
My understanding of the animation pipeline is still rather limited

ok. i my self is just a cut out animator here. we make the "RIGGED" characters move.

so the pipeline goes like this.
in cutout animation, we use toonboom harmony so it really has many departments to deal with.