PDA

View Full Version : PIVOT ABUSE!

Fuzzybrain
01-30-2014, 06:45 PM
Don't take too hard all you pivoters out there...

http://fuzzybrain200.deviantart.com/art/2d-Stuff-430703656

Phosphate
01-30-2014, 07:31 PM
gosh that was soo wobbly but i know many pivot animators that are better than the average flash user

Rebmund10
01-30-2014, 08:46 PM
Not taking it hard, 'cause it sucks.

zawmbee
01-31-2014, 01:30 AM
Don't take too hard all you pivoters out there...
aye we won't

Fuzzybrain
01-31-2014, 04:41 AM
Okay, just a clarification, i am a WIP in progress animator, so don't expect something arazzledazzle from me. I was just playing around with symbol making. and don't think i'm butthurt, cause i'm not. I know it sucks. oh and quick kicks, you are a rlly good pivot animator, but please can you give proper CnC and not just go like "uh you suck you are the worst flash sux balls because of FX oh decent but you still suck." okay?

Ashero
01-31-2014, 08:24 PM
This proves that pivot is better. Thank you!

Phosphate
01-31-2014, 08:33 PM
Okay, just a clarification, i am a WIP in progress animator, so don't expect something arazzledazzle from me. I was just playing around with symbol making. and don't think i'm butthurt, cause i'm not. I know it sucks. oh and quick kicks, you are a rlly good pivot animator, but please can you give proper CnC and not just go like "uh you suck you are the worst flash sux balls because of FX oh decent but you still suck." okay?
please don't be another rokon this was good work but it had some wobbly issues keep practicing your animating :)

Hewitt
01-31-2014, 08:36 PM
If that is what you see then just don't bother posting anything if everything is just bad for you.

"uh you suck you are the worst flash sux balls because of FX oh decent but you still suck." okay?

Seriously, where did he say this?

gosh that was soo wobbly but i know many pivot animators that are better than the average flash user

He says that you should work on the wobbliness.