PDA

View Full Version : BlackvsRed Unrusting Animation

Fenix
01-04-2015, 08:32 PM
Hello! Trying to get back into animating, slowly but surely

My first animation in a couple years ... but anyways enjoy some fast paced stick vs stick combat!

http://sta.sh/02bndtc23zgj

Lamitrov
01-05-2015, 12:46 AM
I must ask, How do you do the negative area effect like that? i've been search far and wide. but have found crap so far. (Also i enjoyed it :D- Though i can't Cnc since i'm just a beginner so my opinions/view wouldn't be accurate)

Ipman
01-05-2015, 01:14 AM
I must ask, How do you do the negative area effect like that? i've been search far and wide. but have found crap so far. (Also i enjoyed it :D- Though i can't Cnc since i'm just a beginner so my opinions/view wouldn't be accurate)

Check out Hyun's tutorials.. He has a couple of those

RuDe
01-05-2015, 02:20 PM
AWESOME!!! Though it almost seemed that after a while both sticks stretched out a bit , But still AWESOME!!

MGOBLUE-REDWING
01-15-2015, 07:20 PM
Great Animation Dude!

Lamitrov
01-15-2015, 07:23 PM
Check out Hyun's tutorials.. He has a couple of those

ahhh thanks Ip for the tip. xD

Azure
01-15-2015, 08:52 PM
It's a good short fight. Not sure if you're looking for CnC, but I'll provide some anyways!