PDA

View Full Version : You Vs Blueleaf34(forfeit)



you
09-08-2015, 07:45 AM
He forfeit

Here's what I have done :D

http://filz.us/2BWY (rushed as fk)

Bio
09-08-2015, 07:52 AM
He forfeit

Here's what I have done :D

http://filz.us/2BWY (rushed as fk)

OMG. its soo epic... finish it please....

Mustika
09-08-2015, 07:57 AM
Got blown out with the intro, but...that's it.

Don't get me wrong. I like the animation but I don't think it resembles the purpose of "RHG battle" itself since I didn't see any fighting scenes involved there .u." So, is this finished?

you
09-08-2015, 08:08 AM
Got blown out with the intro, but...that's it.

Don't get me wrong. I like the animation but I don't think it resembles the purpose of "RHG battle" itself since I didn't see any fighting scenes involved there .u." So, is this finished?

This not finish,this just what I have done before he forfeit

I will try to finish it but I got another battle now

GMR
09-08-2015, 08:11 AM
Ouch. Could've been a warning of the volume of the intro lol XD

Revenant104
09-08-2015, 04:46 PM
arent u suppose to finish the rhg battle u made to take the win? (correct me if I'm wrong)

ScatterFace
09-08-2015, 04:55 PM
arent u suppose to finish the rhg battle u made to take the win? (correct me if I'm wrong)

^ What he said.

Drone
09-08-2015, 06:06 PM
arent u suppose to finish the rhg battle u made to take the win? (correct me if I'm wrong)

This is correct. Forfeited battles also don't go in the battle zone

Berry
09-08-2015, 08:36 PM
arent u suppose to finish the rhg battle u made to take the win? (correct me if I'm wrong)

No, you're right. People aren't supposed to take the win if they didn't finish their RHG battles to go with it.

Mark XD
09-11-2015, 06:38 AM
This is correct. Forfeited battles also don't go in the battle zone

NOT exactly accurate
http://i.imgur.com/DsEZBAT.png

Ashero
09-17-2015, 02:30 PM
NOT exactly accurate
http://i.imgur.com/DsEZBAT.png

no, it's correct
it doesn't go there, the thread goes on a different section

Drone
09-17-2015, 02:44 PM
NOT exactly accurate
http://i.imgur.com/DsEZBAT.png

Yes it is correct, did you not read the first rule?
A forfeited battle doesn't count as a completed one and it doesn't belong in the battle zone. You're allowed to post and get the point for finishing the battle but it has to be elsewhere, the battlezone is only for battle polls

Mark XD
09-17-2015, 08:42 PM
Yes it is correct, did you not read the first rule?
A forfeited battle doesn't count as a completed one and it doesn't belong in the battle zone. You're allowed to post and get the point for finishing the battle but it has to be elsewhere, the battlezone is only for battle polls

not qiute true, rules 1 unless rule 2
people have been posting battles in the battle zone section stating that their opponents had forfeit for long time now, and that is how it has been from the time i joined, unless you are going to fiddle with the rules, then you would also have to moved hundreds of forfeit threads out the battle zone (so to speak)
i could link you to many examples from year 2012 to 2015

Drone
09-17-2015, 09:19 PM
Maybe that's how it worked when omega was the rhg mod, but this is how I'm chosing to interpret the rules, so that's how things will be. I'm not going to change anything that happened before I became mod because it's both unnecessary and irrelevant. If you have a problem with how things are done you can pm Jeff pm a global mod with your complaint, this is the last thing I'll say on the subject here as it is at the point of derailing the thread, and I expect you to follow my example.