PDA

View Full Version : How to jump attack for swordwrath?



nutsophast
01-23-2016, 09:09 AM
I've seen the cpu swords do it. Sometimes I've been able to pull it off but I never knew how. So tell me, how do you pull that off consistently?

_Ai_
01-23-2016, 09:23 AM
...it's an animation?

nutsophast
01-23-2016, 10:06 AM
Deals more damage.

AsePlayer
01-23-2016, 10:30 AM
I've seen the cpu swords do it. Sometimes I've been able to pull it off but I never knew how. So tell me, how do you pull that off consistently?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsHaCBqrZOA

nutsophast
01-24-2016, 01:51 AM
Thanks a lot man,this makes legacy even more fun.

AsePlayer
01-24-2016, 10:38 AM
Thanks a lot man,this makes legacy even more fun.

No problem :)