StickPage Spring Animation Competition - For Glory: eSports - $5,000 in prizes, 15 placements, $1,500 first prize!
BEGINNER'S StickPage Spring Animation Competition - Unconventional Weapons - $1,000 in prizes!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Let's fucking do something.

Let's fucking do something.

Hi I am a writer for this here Stickpage forum, and I am here to say to all of the artists and animators here on Exile's behalf that it would be really goddamn cool if we all worked together on something as creators, and that we should probably figure out how to do that. I am volunteering my "services" as a writer wherever needed so if you would just tell me what you want fucking written that would be goddamn great you beautiful bitches

Heyo, as the dude who's pushing this through, you have my support yo.

Why don't we start with the two of us to kick things off? The only project I'm working on now is just a self project that I made, so I can just put it on hold. Let's chat more in Discord for the details if you're cool with working with me.
    Last edited by Zero; 09-01-2017 at 09:03 PM.

​_________________________________________________ _________
    ... ... ... ... ...

Quote Originally Posted by Zero View Post
    Heyo, as the dude who's pushing this through, you have my support yo.

Why don't we start with the two of us to kick things off? The only project I'm working on now is just a self project that I made. Let's chat more in Discord for the details if you're cool with working with me.
    Sounds like a good start!

And just to update everybody on everything, as of this edit, Zero and I've got a project laid out, with me on the story side of things and Zero on the animation side of things. If anybody's looking to voice act or draw or anything we can probably help set you up with something
    Last edited by Chromium7; 09-01-2017 at 09:59 PM.

I wouldn't mind voice acting. Don't really have fancy equipment, but I allegedly don't sound horrible