RHG battle

Started by: Daytrox | Replies: 3 | Views: 513

Daytrox
2

Posts: 266
Joined: Apr 2014
Rep: 10

View Profile
Apr 17, 2014 9:38 AM #1187522
Hey guys, If I'm battling someone and they cancel the battle, Yet we've already set the due date and time do I win? And if we haven't made a poll about it does it count?

Sorry guys, I'm new to this.
Mustika
2

Posts: 1,516
Joined: Apr 2013
Rep: 10

View Profile
Apr 17, 2014 10:12 AM #1187527
Quote from Daytrox
Hey guys, If I'm battling someone and they cancel the battle, Yet we've already set the due date and time do I win?

If that's the case, I believe it depends on you. Perhaps you can extend the due date if you want or let yourself win in case you don't want to wait longer and your opponent is really hard to be contacted.

Quote from Daytrox
And if we haven't made a poll about it does it count?

You don't have to make a poll if you finally win by forfeit, just make a thread on Battle Zone section and post your finished RHG battle part. Plus, tell everybody why your opponent forfeits from the battle.

Hope I've answered 'em right. :)

Plus, I don't really see these questions on the main RHG FAQ's front page, so I think you did the right thing. Though next time, you can ask about RHG related questions there.
Daytrox
2

Posts: 266
Joined: Apr 2014
Rep: 10

View Profile
Apr 17, 2014 10:18 AM #1187528
Quote from Mustika
If that's the case, I believe it depends on you. Perhaps you can extend the due date if you want or let yourself win in case you don't want to wait longer and your opponent is really hard to be contacted.


You don't have to make a poll if you finally win by forfeit, just make a thread on Battle Zone section and post your finished RHG battle part. Plus, tell everybody why your opponent forfeits from the battle.

Hope I've answered 'em right. :)

Plus, I don't really see these questions on the main RHG FAQ's front page, so I think you did the right thing. Though next time, you can ask about RHG related questions there.


Thanks so much, I will!, You've been much help!
Rosie

Posts: 5,461
Joined: Feb 2012
Rep: 10

View Profile
Apr 17, 2014 10:39 AM #1187534
You can only win if you finish your part. If your opponent cancels or forfeits, you need to finish yours and post it before you can earn any points. Otherwise it doesn't count.